View Profile
Sweaty Ass Crack Sniffer Member Name: CockWizard Member ID: 000052
Caucasian / White, 66, Single Louisa, Virginia, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 66
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Athletic Gear
Hiking / Camping
Armpits
Sucking
Group Sex
Voyeurism
Role Play
WS
Rimming
Sniff Buddy
LTR
Friends
Kissing
Feet/Socks
Underwear
Jockstraps
Ripe
Sniffing Pitts
Sniffing Ass
Sniffing Crotch
Hiv -
Uncut
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)




CockWizard is offline
5 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am an outgoing, funny, bantering, out of the box, queer
man currently living in a communal group on 500 acres in
central Virginia. I am Pagan, a Witch and a Shaman, I like
crystals, tarot cards, hiking, fishing, board games, bridge,
spades and poker, I love to travel & eat sushi. I am into
adventure, risk taking and excitement. I grew up in a small
town on the Ohio River 45 miles downriver from Pittsburgh,
called Wellsville, Ohio, went to Kent State and worked at
Cedar Point.
 
Appearance
I am 5´10¨, weigh 165, have a slim build yet my stomach is
happening slowly to hang out. I have blonde hair no gray
yet except in the bottom of my beard and some of it is
white. I like to keep a beard, although, in my jock pics I
am clean shaven. I wear mostly jeans, flannel, tank tops,
sleeveless, jock straps all the time except a thong when
out. My hair is curly, sometimes long, mostly short,
sometimes more blonde as I lighten it, though I am not gray
now at 55. I am NOT conservative at all, very out of the
box, very hippie.
 

Looking for
I seek manly men, that just happen to be queer. I like the
word queer better than gay. I am ready for someone to feel
comfortable as a couple in public & with friends. I am
Pagan, I do not sacrifice animals nor do I worship Satan, I
love Nature, the Earth Mother and do rituals on Samhein, May
Day & Solstice. I am wanting a man to expand my limits, to
go deeper into pig lay, role playing, ws, bondage,
blindfolds& safe play. I like exploring caves, mountains,
with a man who would have sex out in the woods.
Gender: Male
Age From: 32
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Sniff Buddy
Group Scenes

Profile Rank and Comments
Sweaty Ass Crack Sniffer's Current Ranking is:

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile




Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Daily Horoscope
Members Forum
Profile Links
Invite Friends









Buy ICUII Video Chat Version 8 DOWNLOAD